Events Archive

2021

December 2021

  • Sat 18 Dec
    1:30pm – 3:30pm CANCELLED: Christmas Concert, St Matthias' Church, Malvern

November 2021

October 2021

 

2019

December 2019

November 2019

  • Sat 23 Nov
    Timings TBC Christmas Lights Switch On, Great Malvern
  • Sun 10 Nov
    Timings TBC Remembrance Sunday, Great Malvern

October 2019

  • Fri 4 Oct
    The Bluebell Does Oktoberfest, Bluebell Inn, Malvern Tickets can be bought from the Bluebell Inn

September 2019

  • Sun 1 Sep
    2pm – 4pm 'Bands in the Park', Brinton Park, Kidderminster

August 2019

  • Sun 18 Aug
    2:30pm – 4:30pm 'Bands in the Park', Lido Park, Droitwich Spa
  • Sat 17 Aug
    Timings TBC Summer Fete, Beechwood Residential Care Home, Upton upon Severn

July 2019

June 2019

  • Sat 29 Jun
    1pm – 5pm Armed Forces Day Gala, Victoria Park, Malvern
  • Sun 16 Jun
    2:30pm – 4:30pm 'Bands in the Park', Cripplegate Park, Worcester
  • Sun 9 Jun
    2:30pm – 4:30pm 'Bands in the Park', Sanders Park, Bromsgrove
  • Sun 2 Jun
    2:30pm – 4:30pm 'Bands in the Park', Priory Park, Malvern

April 2019

  • Sat 20 Apr
    2:40pm – 4pm Mayor's Civic Service, Great Malvern Priory, Malvern

March 2019

February 2019

 

View Upcoming Events